Blogging challenge. Lets talk School

I think other schools from other states would be much different than my school because they have a different culture and different style to our school.

These are some questions that I would ask the other schools if I could.

Do you pack a lunch box?

Do you have your own locker?

Do you have to wear uniforms?

Do you have different teachers on different days?

How big is your classroom?

Do you use books or technology for school?

Do you have a cafeteria?

If you could change anything from the school what would you change?

What do you play at Recess and Lunch?

Do you grow your own crops at your school?

What is your favorite sport you play at school?

What is your favorite thing to do at school?

 

One thought on “Blogging challenge. Lets talk School

  1. Hi Georgie,
    Since you were wondering about other schools and if they were different, I will answer your questions using my school as a reference!
    -I pack my lunch sometimes because I usually get school lunch
    -I have my own locker!
    -I don’t have to wear a uniform
    -I have different teachers for different classes but I have the same classes (Math, Science, Social Studies, and Language Arts) everyday.
    -My classroom is pretty big!
    -We mostly use technology but in math we have a text book
    -My school has a Cafeteria
    – I would change the amount of lunch we get
    -At recess I am usually on my device..
    – At my school we have a garden that we take care of and we plant mostly flowers!
    -I don’t really play sports at school
    -My favorite things to do at school is hang out with my friends!
    Aloha🌺
    Meghan (http://hmsmeghan.edublogs.org)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *